Home / We are vegan and free from...
Vegan friendly

Happea doesn’t contain any animal derived products!

Nut free

None of our ingredients contain nuts.

Soy free

None of our ingredients contain soy.

GMO free

Happea is made without any Genetically Modified Organisms and all products are produced without using such techniques and don’t contain such organisms.

Gluten free

None of our ingredients contain gluten.

Dairy free

Milk is one of the 14 substances recognised across Europe as the most common ingredient or processing aids causing food allergies and intolerances.

All Happea products are naturally free from dairy!